poetry, this is not me

this is me       this is not me       i am  i am       i am not i am not       am i am i am i       this is        not me

this is me       this is not me       i am                          i am                 am i am i am i            i am          i am

this is me       this is not me       i am                          not                  am i am i am i           i am not i am not

this is me       this is not me       i am  i am                i am                 am i am                      i am not i am not

this                 this is not me       i am                          not i                am   i am                          this is me

is                    this is not me       i am                           am                  i am    i am                             i am

me                  this is not me       i am  i am                 not i                i am        i am                        i am

Leave a Reply

